Serious Sound.
Inspired by the Future.

Zylux-Images-18.jpg
 

Trust Zylux

40 Years of Audio Expertise and Technological Innovations

Zylux is a standard-bearer for OEM/ODM audio product innovation, quality and design. Powered by nearly 40 years of expertise and long-term partnerships with the world’s most renowned audio brands and technology innovators.

 

Capabilities

Proven, Powerful Audio Design


Design Engineering2.png

Design Engineering

Production@2x.png

Production

Quality Assurance@2x.png

Quality Assurance

Pricing@2x.png

Pricing

Real-Time Services@2x.png

Real-Time Services

Proprietary Products@2x.png

Proprietary Products

Zylux-Images-30.jpg

Products & Solutions

Leading Industry Innovation and Quality


TV Soundbar@2x.png

TV Soundbar

Wireless Connected Audio@2x.png

Wireless Connected

Portable Bluetooth Audio@2x.png

Portable Bluetooth Audio

Voice Enabled Smart Audio@2x.png

Voice Enabled Smart Audio

 
DAB Radio@2x.png

DAB/HD Radio

Car Audio@2x.png

Car Audio

Multimedia-Gaming System@2x.png

Multimedia/Gaming System

Micro-Transducer ODM@2x.png

Micro-Transducer ODM

Zylux-Images-03.jpg

The Zylux Story

Decades of Superior Sound

For nearly 40 years, Zylux has forged long-term partnerships with the world’s most celebrated lifestyle audio brands to produce products that embody the company’s commitment to quality and innovation.

Zylux-Images-05.jpg
快船vs火箭 掘金vs勇士第二场 步行者总裁 猛龙队西亚卡姆
欢乐球吃球秒刷星贝 pk10怎么玩345678 深圳暑假工 时时彩开奖app expekt娱乐平台 大发快三计划软件免费版 三国杀online官网 斗破苍穹2{#S+_}{ 魔兽世界传承护甲怎么获得 3d历史开奖号码查询 火箭vs开拓者视频直播 星光之吻走势图 利丰高手心水论坛 玩北京赛车输的是心态 河北快三昨天开奖号码 河北20选5下期号码预测